Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Darj Dental

Mehrnoosh Darj, DDS

General Dentist located in El Paso, TX

179 total reviews

Dr. Mehrnoosh Darj always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 179 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mehrnoosh Darj below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary K.
Submitted 05/09/19
All the staff are truly awesome my first experience there and never been more happy that I found you all thank you
Maribel C.
Submitted 05/09/19
Service was excellent
Patricia M.
Submitted 05/09/19
I love my Dr Darj and staff They are all phenomenal I can’t speak highly enough about her and her stuff they are all amazing on point fast and very caring. I would recommend them to absolutely everybody
Rosa Maria E.
Submitted 05/08/19
Like Dr. Darj
Yolanda B.
Submitted 05/08/19
Your staff was very helpful n friendly
Jose Luis R.
Submitted 05/08/19
The staff was awesome all the way through from the front to the back from start to finish
Brenda C.
Submitted 05/08/19
Friendly staff, hygienist was the best!!! Quick meeting with Dr. Darj and all went as planned. Great experience.
Millard B.
Submitted 05/07/19
Expected a painful cleaning experience but received a professional super cleaning event. My teeth have never been so well taken care of. Thank you all, I'll be back....
Patricia C.
Submitted 05/07/19
A very good experience .
Lawrence H.
Submitted 05/07/19
I've been going there for years, and I wouldn't think about going anywhere else.
Patricia M.
Submitted 05/07/19
I love Dr Draj and her staff their attention to us the patient is amazing, I am blessed to have them as my dental office
Ariana O.
Submitted 05/05/19
Fast and comfortable and nice staff
Rosa Maria E.
Submitted 05/04/19
Me gusta mucho como trabaja la doctora con sus clientes
Corina H.
Submitted 05/04/19
Excelente
Debbie D.
Submitted 05/03/19
Satisfied
Elena M.
Submitted 05/02/19
Awesome very professional personnel
Blanca E. S.
Submitted 05/02/19
Good and no pain
Lorena M.
Submitted 05/02/19
It was so different from the other visits. I felt important and how the doctor explain to me my situation.
Mario G.
Submitted 05/02/19
Great service! Everyone super nice and helpful!
Teresa D.
Submitted 05/02/19
Amazing, caring people who strive for excellence in the care they provide!