Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Darj Dental

Mehrnoosh Darj, DDS

General Dentist located in El Paso, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
330 total reviews

Dr. Mehrnoosh Darj always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 330 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mehrnoosh Darj below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria De Rosario R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
She was very nice she help me alot
Vanessa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Been coming here since 2018 and they are always awesome!
Patricia W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Very good. Waiting time was minimal. Very professional.
Maria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Everything went well. Was treated well. Staff was very helpful and caring.
Gary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Very efficient
Raymond M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Very comfortable experience with flexibility when scheduling! Appointment had me move in and out quickly!
Lisbett G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Absolutely great service. Had to get an appointment as an emergency and got in same day. They did 2 root canals same day and helped me apply for credit since I didn’t have the whole amount needed.
Edeltraud M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Very satisfied with the work I got done
Norma V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Kind and friendly staff. Knowledgeable staff. Good customer service.
Irma P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Very excellent care
Monique S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
It’s the best dentist I have had in my entire life and I will be 89 in less than a month. I have seen a lot of dentists but the dentist, her staff etc are fantastic
Inaya L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Very nice staff. I can definitely trust Dr. Darj with my dental needs.
Brent S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Been coming there going on 2 years and you guys are great ….. thank you guys for being so helpful all the time …. Love you guys stay safe
Isidro L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Great experience, was surprised you all are open so late, I felt bad. I know you all wanna get home. Non the less I didn’t feel rushed I was still given the full attention that I needed.
Juan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Very friendly
Eva H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Went for a dental cleaning. The job was carefully done and customer service was great. Thank you!
Ruben C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Everyone is always so friendly and knowledgeable.
Jesus P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
No Pain.
Mya M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
They are nice and kind.
Rosa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
I hate being a dental patient but, at Dr. Darj's, my experience with them turn out to be very pleasant. They accommodated all my needs. I'm super sensitive to cold water so, they warmed it up to clean my teeth. Best of all, they didn't cement the crowns they did on my 2 front teeth permanently, until my family and I were satisfied with the appearance, feeling and function of them. "All I wanted for Christmas was my 2 front teeth," and I got my gift. Thank you Dr. Darj and your assistants. Merry Christmas to you all.