Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Darj Dental

Mehrnoosh Darj, DDS

General Dentist located in El Paso, TX

206 total reviews

Dr. Mehrnoosh Darj always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 206 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mehrnoosh Darj below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vae R.
Submitted 05/31/19
Answers all my questions. Very patient kind and professional.
Jesus F.
Submitted 05/31/19
Darle las gracias doctora por su servicio, estuvo excelente y muy amable, usted y todo su equipo. muchas gracias.
Sarah V.
Submitted 05/31/19
Everyone was really polite and the hygienist was very considerate. Highly recommend!
Gary W.
Submitted 05/31/19
Busy place,but organized. Waiting room too warm for me, but everyone is different. I very much liked Dr. DARJ and staff! Going back for more procedures soon!
Marilyn K.
Submitted 05/31/19
Everything good. Are please with the great service thank u
Miliana S.
Submitted 05/31/19
Long wait but excellent service! Thank you.
Sandra E.
Submitted 05/30/19
Great
Maria Guadalupe N.
Submitted 05/30/19
Very professional
Alejandra C.
Submitted 05/30/19
It's was a good experience for first time for my 6months daughter. Lots of information on how to clean her gums after being feed.
Rosalinda L.
Submitted 05/30/19
Miguel C.
Submitted 05/29/19
Very attentatve personal and respectful too!
Jose T.
Submitted 05/29/19
Good services detailed explanation of upcoming dental procedures.
Jennifer R.
Submitted 05/29/19
I have two people I am referring! Great staff!!!
Marisela P.
Submitted 05/24/19
Vanessa was excellent hygienist!!!
Mario L.
Submitted 05/23/19
I was satisfied with the service provided and very professional staff and Dr. Darj. U recommend them to other .
Gloria M I.
Submitted 05/23/19
Good, just painful
Sylvia M.
Submitted 05/22/19
The service was very good, thank you!
Ramona G.
Submitted 05/22/19
Great
Jose T.
Submitted 05/22/19
Well my gums ate bleeding 4 teeth pulled. The the dental assistant made it so clear that I have all these issues. The dentist told me that I had plaque build up on my teeth. I'm afraid to I'm afraid to brush my teeth they bleed when I do. I don't think I should have had 4 teeth pulled at one time based on my medical history.
Guadalupe O.
Submitted 05/22/19
Very concise n attentive personnel