Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Darj Dental

Mehrnoosh Darj, DDS

General Dentist located in El Paso, TX

179 total reviews

Dr. Mehrnoosh Darj always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 179 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mehrnoosh Darj below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carmen Q.
Submitted 09/05/19
Great customer service!
Victoria S.
Submitted 08/23/19
Best service ever! Love the staff.
Jordan L.
Submitted 08/16/19
Great customer service, very friendly
Paul S.
Submitted 08/15/19
Excellent customer service!
Rebecca S.
Submitted 08/05/19
Great staff. Very pleasant experience.
Bertha S.
Submitted 07/30/19
I loved it everybody there attentive and caring. They make you feel very special. Plus the Dr. is wonderful, very gentle, and she kept asking me if I was ok. Loved it
Annai E.
Submitted 07/29/19
She was caring and always made sure to ask if I was ok during the procedure.
Andres A.
Submitted 07/26/19
Could have given a 5 star if I hadn’t of gone and come back later at 2:00. But other than that everyone is was kind and thankful, thanks!
Vianka S.
Submitted 07/08/19
Excellent
Lucy G.
Submitted 07/04/19
Everyone was very orofessional.
Denise T.
Submitted 07/02/19
Everyone in the office is very friendly and treated me well. Dr Dary is great and she was very understanding of my stress, which I very much appreciate. The only thing I was not pleased with was the fact that I had to sign for things that I wasn’t able to read first. For my future appointments I want to be handed a copy of the procedure or policy, etc and then I will sign it and I would like a copy of it for my records, including a receipt after I pay for a procedure. Thank you Denise T
Guillermo E.
Submitted 06/28/19
DR. Darj, was very professional, and honest. That's why i decided to go with her doing the procedure.
Cora P.
Submitted 06/28/19
Awesome Relief
Arlietha B.
Submitted 06/26/19
Wonderful Doctor and staff, they took their time and made me feel very comfortable. I will remain a patient here for as long as I live in El Paso!
Jaime G.
Submitted 06/25/19
Don’t need to hear your office issues
Cedric S.
Submitted 06/25/19
Nice employees
Elena B.
Submitted 06/20/19
Very friendly and professional staff. Dr. Darj has a fantastic chair-side manner and made me feel immediately at ease. Quite affordable.
Maribel I.
Submitted 06/12/19
Excellent service!
Jose T.
Submitted 06/08/19
Everyone 2as very professional but my Bridge was not ready. Very disapinting a whole weekens using chiclets for my front teeth.
Jose M.
Submitted 06/08/19
Not done yet