Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Darj Dental

Mehrnoosh Darj, DDS

General Dentist located in El Paso, TX

280 total reviews

Dr. Mehrnoosh Darj always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 280 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mehrnoosh Darj below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arturo M.
Submitted 04/26/22
Quick, easy and timely with set appointment time. Very welcoming and professional.
Francisco M.
Submitted 04/21/22
Very caring and very professional to give u information about how to care for your teeth
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 04/20/22
Very professional and friendly staff highly recommend it.
Esther A.
Submitted 04/19/22
Friendly and welcoming staff.
Elva Luz A.
Submitted 04/19/22
Good experience. Only issue I have is with billing or charges. My insurance says I am only responsible for certain amount as per agreement with insurance company and dental office however I still get overcharged. From what I can see I am owed money back. I have to clear this with insurance and you. Otherwise everything is good. Everyone very polite and efficient. Services are wonderful. Thank you.
Alicia B.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Darj is an excellent doctor whom you can trust all your dental questions you might have. Friendly people greet you the minute you walk into the office. A good environment and very clean as well.
Arturo G.
Submitted 04/13/22
Fast servicio and professional staff. Thanks!
Rosa B.
Submitted 04/11/22
Very Friendly
Leonardo G.
Submitted 04/11/22
Was seen right away!! Staff was excellent
Susana L.
Submitted 04/06/22
Friendly staff; short waiting times with an organized flow. Amazing hygienist!
Maria De Rosario R.
Submitted 03/31/22
She was very nice she help me alot
Vanessa V.
Submitted 03/24/22
Been coming here since 2018 and they are always awesome!
Patricia W.
Submitted 03/23/22
Very good. Waiting time was minimal. Very professional.
Maria D.
Submitted 03/23/22
Everything went well. Was treated well. Staff was very helpful and caring.
Gary S.
Submitted 03/22/22
Very efficient
Raymond M.
Submitted 03/16/22
Very comfortable experience with flexibility when scheduling! Appointment had me move in and out quickly!
Lisbett G.
Submitted 03/10/22
Absolutely great service. Had to get an appointment as an emergency and got in same day. They did 2 root canals same day and helped me apply for credit since I didn’t have the whole amount needed.
Edeltraud M.
Submitted 03/10/22
Very satisfied with the work I got done
Norma V.
Submitted 03/09/22
Kind and friendly staff. Knowledgeable staff. Good customer service.
Irma P.
Submitted 03/04/22
Very excellent care