Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Darj Dental

Mehrnoosh Darj, DDS

General Dentist located in El Paso, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
330 total reviews

Dr. Mehrnoosh Darj always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 330 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mehrnoosh Darj below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
I love how friendly the dental hygienists are! They always make me feel comfortable about my cleaning! Every one is very considerate!
Roberto A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Very polite and efficient
Dan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Very helpful and informative regarding my dental care.
Ruben C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Every employee is always polite, courteous and well-informed.
Erika G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Me gusta que no tengo que esperar para que me pasen
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Nice experience.
Mary J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
I feel that the staff is very patient with my extreme sensitivities and they are greatly appreciated
Edeltraud M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Always satisfied
Maximilano C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Very nice staff
Zulema C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Very pleasant, very friendly above all FAST
Leticia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Wonderful!!!
Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Everyone at the practice are very friendly and professional!
Pedro T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Professional
Joann F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Very professional
Virginia M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Wait time was 45 min. A bit long. Hygienist was great. Very professional, courteous young man. I received a good thorough and yet gentle cleaning. Would like to keep seeing same Hygienist.
Manuel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Excellent
Debra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Everyone in the office was very caring and concerned with my concerns and fears.
Eldon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
The service was very professional. The asst.were very helpful in explaining the proceedure. Dr Darj was fast and efficient. I like your style. Fast and Direct.Thank you for all your good work.
Maria Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Beautiful people. Dr. Darj very kind❤️
Janice P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Very very good