Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Darj Dental

Mehrnoosh Darj, DDS

General Dentist located in El Paso, TX

169 total reviews

Dr. Mehrnoosh Darj always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mehrnoosh Darj below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frank M.
Submitted 10/15/19
Prompt friendly professional service! To improve customer experience don’t put clients on the spot for communication challenges with staff members.
Lourdes N.
Submitted 10/15/19
All staff was courteous & attentive! Dentist introduced herself & shook my hand!✋☺ very pleased with today's visit! (In the last couple of years my health hasn't been what I've wanted) I've seen many Dr's, none have "seen" OR treated me like HER!)
Gabriela C.
Submitted 10/11/19
Glad procedure was done she’ll feel better happy with her care
Sylvia C.
Submitted 10/10/19
Everyone is very polite and always treat me with respect and as a valued patient.
Sonjia C.
Submitted 10/09/19
Very polite and helpful
Maribel C.
Submitted 10/08/19
Great service
Diana S.
Submitted 10/05/19
Very professional. Pleased with the service.
Debbie P.
Submitted 09/27/19
Awesome friendly staff
Aurora A.
Submitted 09/20/19
Satisfied
Eva H.
Submitted 09/10/19
Great customer service with every employee I met this morning. Thank you you are the best!
Carmen Q.
Submitted 09/05/19
Great customer service!
Victoria S.
Submitted 08/23/19
Best service ever! Love the staff.
Jordan L.
Submitted 08/16/19
Great customer service, very friendly
Paul S.
Submitted 08/15/19
Excellent customer service!
Rebecca S.
Submitted 08/05/19
Great staff. Very pleasant experience.
Bertha S.
Submitted 07/30/19
I loved it everybody there attentive and caring. They make you feel very special. Plus the Dr. is wonderful, very gentle, and she kept asking me if I was ok. Loved it
Annai E.
Submitted 07/29/19
She was caring and always made sure to ask if I was ok during the procedure.
Andres A.
Submitted 07/26/19
Could have given a 5 star if I hadn’t of gone and come back later at 2:00. But other than that everyone is was kind and thankful, thanks!
Vianka S.
Submitted 07/08/19
Excellent
Lucy G.
Submitted 07/04/19
Everyone was very orofessional.