Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Darj Dental

Mehrnoosh Darj, DDS

General Dentist located in El Paso, TX

177 total reviews

Dr. Mehrnoosh Darj always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 177 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mehrnoosh Darj below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul S.
Submitted 11/20/19
Excellent customer service!
Marisela P.
Submitted 11/20/19
Keep up the great work Dr Darj!!
Guadalupe M.
Submitted 11/20/19
The only thing I like to see employees introduce themselves with name and title
Rosa M.
Submitted 11/15/19
Awesome!!!! I wish I had met her years ago.... I would not have stayed away from dentists for so long! The receptionist exemplifies genuine Customer service.
Michelle M.
Submitted 11/12/19
Everyone is nice
Larry B.
Submitted 11/06/19
Place looking good so does my bridge
Esther P.
Submitted 10/23/19
Great dental office; the ladies at the front helped me in retrieving my records; Dr. Darj is friendly and absolutely non- judgmental. The hygienist who took care of me was super sweet and quick! Thank you ladies- I feel like I can finally go to the dentist and take care of my oral care for the first time in years
Irma R.
Submitted 10/16/19
Very satisfied! Everyone was very nice and helpful!!
Frank M.
Submitted 10/15/19
Prompt friendly professional service! To improve customer experience don’t put clients on the spot for communication challenges with staff members.
Lourdes N.
Submitted 10/15/19
All staff was courteous & attentive! Dentist introduced herself & shook my hand!✋☺ very pleased with today's visit! (In the last couple of years my health hasn't been what I've wanted) I've seen many Dr's, none have "seen" OR treated me like HER!)
Gabriela C.
Submitted 10/11/19
Glad procedure was done she’ll feel better happy with her care
Sylvia C.
Submitted 10/10/19
Everyone is very polite and always treat me with respect and as a valued patient.
Sonjia C.
Submitted 10/09/19
Very polite and helpful
Maribel C.
Submitted 10/08/19
Great service
Diana S.
Submitted 10/05/19
Very professional. Pleased with the service.
Debbie P.
Submitted 09/27/19
Awesome friendly staff
Aurora A.
Submitted 09/20/19
Satisfied
Eva H.
Submitted 09/10/19
Great customer service with every employee I met this morning. Thank you you are the best!
Carmen Q.
Submitted 09/05/19
Great customer service!
Victoria S.
Submitted 08/23/19
Best service ever! Love the staff.