Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Darj Dental

Mehrnoosh Darj, DDS

General Dentist located in El Paso, TX

4.84/5 Star Rating
352 total reviews

Dr. Mehrnoosh Darj always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 352 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mehrnoosh Darj below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mya M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
They are nice and kind.
Rosa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
I hate being a dental patient but, at Dr. Darj's, my experience with them turn out to be very pleasant. They accommodated all my needs. I'm super sensitive to cold water so, they warmed it up to clean my teeth. Best of all, they didn't cement the crowns they did on my 2 front teeth permanently, until my family and I were satisfied with the appearance, feeling and function of them. "All I wanted for Christmas was my 2 front teeth," and I got my gift. Thank you Dr. Darj and your assistants. Merry Christmas to you all.
Celia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
I have been going there for sometime and I always get excellent service fromDr. Darj and her staff.
Elena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Everyone is very professional and treat their patients the way we should be treated.
Maria C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
So far so good. 2nd time there. The wait was just a little long, but they are nice and provided good care.
Debbie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Staff is very friendly and Dr Is great
Norma G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
It was fine,not to happy with my Partial..
Angela N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Everybody was friendly & professional. The dr was efficient & thorough. I left feeling well served.
Glenn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
I had to cancel my appt for 11/30 as I fell ill on the evening of 29th and spent the whole night in emergency. I will work with them to reschedule soon.
Socorro T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Treated on time explanation of procedure was concise. Treated with courtesy and professionalism. I am always satisfied with my visits
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Awesome
Jaime R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Good service they care for patients
Maria Francisca V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Great customer service
Jose Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Buen trabajo
Raquel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Fast and reliable. Nice staff and nurses. Great job.
Jesus G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Andrea R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Excellent customer service
Maria Del Carmen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Hi thank you for all the help that you gave to my mother in her needs. Thank you for being very careful and all responsibilities for the patient that she was in your clinic. You gave all the help because you knew she has the illness of dementia alhzeimers.
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Good service
Roger D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
They are patient with me. Since I don't like going to the dentist. They show a genuine concern.