Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Darj Dental

Mehrnoosh Darj, DDS

General Dentist located in El Paso, TX

179 total reviews

Dr. Mehrnoosh Darj always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 179 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mehrnoosh Darj below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yvette Marie R.
Submitted 05/01/19
It was very good experience. I didn’t have a long wait and everyone is very friendly.
Graciela R.
Submitted 05/01/19
Staff is very pleasant. Professional. Dr Darj has always made me feel comfortable.
Eutimio R.
Submitted 05/01/19
Very pleasant visit, your staff extremely professional
Bettina B.
Submitted 05/01/19
From front desk (phone and in person) to x-rays, cleaning and treatment room, amazing. They truly took my fear of the dentist. I’m so happy with my treatment and excited to get it all done within the next couple of weeks. Highly recommend this place.
Laura O.
Submitted 04/30/19
I've always been provided with the upmost professional service, clean, experienced, knowledgable & friendly employees. Thank you !Laura Lee Orozco
Kristina B.
Submitted 04/30/19
Good
Laura B.
Submitted 04/30/19
Great customer service very friendly staff and very affordable.
Norma G.
Submitted 04/30/19
Fantastic
Rebecca S.
Submitted 04/30/19
Excellent care from Dr. and staff!
Meaghan B.
Submitted 04/27/19
Wonderful staff!
Gayle P.
Submitted 04/24/19
I've been going to Dr Darj for many years she is fantastic. I love her staff, Veroica, Jennifer and Miesha. From the tome you go into the front desk to the back for care your treated like Royalty right here in El Paso. Big shout out to Miesha because she is so gentle while cleaning. Fantastic clinic. I look forward to my next visit.
Sandra M.
Submitted 04/16/19
Everything explained
Cipriano M.
Submitted 04/15/19
No visit as yet It's tomorrow
Socorro T.
Submitted 04/11/19
Because they were very busy I had to wait longer than I have ever. The staff profusely apologized and when I was called the staff as usual were very professional and considerate of my needs
Corina H.
Submitted 04/02/19
VERY good no pain fast service
Jose T.
Submitted 04/01/19
As usual fantastic service
Assael R.
Submitted 03/31/19
Todo excelente David y la muchacha nueva muy amables...solo no me agradó como Cintia le habló mal varias veces a la nueva empleada
Christian S.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr. Darj is personable and staff is polite. She removed my wisdom teeth quickly, pain free, and I had a great recovery.
Jaime A.
Submitted 03/21/19
Great hygienist!
Leticia E.
Submitted 03/06/19
Excelente servicio