Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Darj Dental

Mehrnoosh Darj, DDS

General Dentist located in El Paso, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
330 total reviews

Dr. Mehrnoosh Darj always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 330 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mehrnoosh Darj below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Very satisfied
Juan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
It was very professional
Kimberly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Excelente
Jose A N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/21
Great service
Socorro T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
As always treated with courtesy and professionally. Very satisfied with visit
Janette O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Muy profesionales, gracias por su atencion
Ramon V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
great staff
Rody K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Very nice ataff. Hardly any waiting time.
Jacqueline T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/20
I highly recommend this dentist office. All the staff is very friendly, especially Vanessa, she is very helpful and welcoming. I have noticed she is very patient answering all my questions and is very courteous with everyone, which I really appreciate because now a days that's something hard to find.
Marcia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
I highly recommend this dentist office. The staff is very friendly- Patty the higienist was very professional and helpful when discussing all of my dental options. The dentist was very kind and was able to answer any questions I had. Thanks to all the staff and to the dentist.
Graciela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/20
Very friendly and professional. Very clean and sanitized. Dr. Darj is very caring. Lovely lady.
Jason U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/19
Very helpfull and curtious frieandly staff who really care
Celia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/19
Everyone is very professional and friendly.
Paul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
Excellent customer service!
Marisela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
Keep up the great work Dr Darj!!
Guadalupe M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
The only thing I like to see employees introduce themselves with name and title
Rosa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/19
Awesome!!!! I wish I had met her years ago.... I would not have stayed away from dentists for so long! The receptionist exemplifies genuine Customer service.
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
Everyone is nice
Larry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
Place looking good so does my bridge
Esther P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/19
Great dental office; the ladies at the front helped me in retrieving my records; Dr. Darj is friendly and absolutely non- judgmental. The hygienist who took care of me was super sweet and quick! Thank you ladies- I feel like I can finally go to the dentist and take care of my oral care for the first time in years