Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Darj Dental

Mehrnoosh Darj, DDS

General Dentist located in El Paso, TX

206 total reviews

Dr. Mehrnoosh Darj always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 206 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mehrnoosh Darj below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arlietha B.
Submitted 06/26/19
Wonderful Doctor and staff, they took their time and made me feel very comfortable. I will remain a patient here for as long as I live in El Paso!
Jaime G.
Submitted 06/25/19
Don’t need to hear your office issues
Cedric S.
Submitted 06/25/19
Nice employees
Elena B.
Submitted 06/20/19
Very friendly and professional staff. Dr. Darj has a fantastic chair-side manner and made me feel immediately at ease. Quite affordable.
Maribel I.
Submitted 06/12/19
Excellent service!
Jose T.
Submitted 06/08/19
Everyone 2as very professional but my Bridge was not ready. Very disapinting a whole weekens using chiclets for my front teeth.
Jose M.
Submitted 06/08/19
Not done yet
Celia L.
Submitted 06/08/19
Very good!
Yolanda S.
Submitted 06/06/19
Very nice visit, going back for more work on my teeth. Really liked Dr Darj.
Anthony G.
Submitted 06/06/19
Very friendly staff and a short time to wait . I was in and they gave me my results with friendly service . very professional.
Jose T.
Submitted 06/06/19
Everyone was very professional. They alwzys are.
Frank M.
Submitted 06/06/19
Staff is always friendly and efficient. I’ve trusted Dr Darj with my dental care for several years. Will continue for years to come.
Josefina M.
Submitted 06/05/19
All the personnel at Dr. Darj's clinic is very professional and caring at the same time.
Maribel C.
Submitted 06/05/19
Friendly personnel!
Rodolfo F.
Submitted 06/05/19
Friendly and courteous members. Very professional
Maria C C.
Submitted 06/05/19
Like Dr. Darj and her office staff. They are considerate and make sure all dental work is done well. Thank you.
Maria L.
Submitted 06/04/19
GREAT
Rocio S.
Submitted 06/04/19
It was great everyone was very friendly
Vae R.
Submitted 06/01/19
Very kind professional and answered all my questions.
Megan M.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. Darj and her colleagues did a great job on taking out my wisdom teeth. Waited a bit longer but was worth.