Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Darj Dental

Mehrnoosh Darj, DDS

General Dentist located in El Paso, TX

179 total reviews

Dr. Mehrnoosh Darj always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 179 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mehrnoosh Darj below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria Guadalupe N.
Submitted 05/30/19
Very professional
Alejandra C.
Submitted 05/30/19
It's was a good experience for first time for my 6months daughter. Lots of information on how to clean her gums after being feed.
Rosalinda L.
Submitted 05/30/19
Miguel C.
Submitted 05/29/19
Very attentatve personal and respectful too!
Jose T.
Submitted 05/29/19
Good services detailed explanation of upcoming dental procedures.
Jennifer R.
Submitted 05/29/19
I have two people I am referring! Great staff!!!
Marisela P.
Submitted 05/24/19
Vanessa was excellent hygienist!!!
Mario L.
Submitted 05/23/19
I was satisfied with the service provided and very professional staff and Dr. Darj. U recommend them to other .
Gloria M I.
Submitted 05/23/19
Good, just painful
Sylvia M.
Submitted 05/22/19
The service was very good, thank you!
Ramona G.
Submitted 05/22/19
Great
Jose T.
Submitted 05/22/19
Well my gums ate bleeding 4 teeth pulled. The the dental assistant made it so clear that I have all these issues. The dentist told me that I had plaque build up on my teeth. I'm afraid to I'm afraid to brush my teeth they bleed when I do. I don't think I should have had 4 teeth pulled at one time based on my medical history.
Guadalupe O.
Submitted 05/22/19
Very concise n attentive personnel
Paula T.
Submitted 05/21/19
Efficient, very personable service. Dr Darj is very easy to speak with and she is a very effective teacher. Vanessa the hygienist was so gentle Highly recommend
Ma Teresa J.
Submitted 05/21/19
Muy atentos a todas las preguntas
Richard G.
Submitted 05/21/19
Fast and very professional
Celia B.
Submitted 05/17/19
YOU are always treated very well by the whole staff. I'm so happy that Dr. Darj is my dentist.
Teresa D.
Submitted 05/10/19
Very friendly and caring group of people.
Mary K.
Submitted 05/10/19
You have an awesome staff was very pleased with the care and attention that was given I’m a patient for life
Laura J.
Submitted 05/09/19
Every one that works there are great , friendly , respectful, and do a great job , thank you all .