Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Darj Dental

Mehrnoosh Darj, DDS

General Dentist located in El Paso, TX

179 total reviews

Dr. Mehrnoosh Darj always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 179 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mehrnoosh Darj below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Celia L.
Submitted 06/08/19
Very good!
Yolanda S.
Submitted 06/06/19
Very nice visit, going back for more work on my teeth. Really liked Dr Darj.
Anthony G.
Submitted 06/06/19
Very friendly staff and a short time to wait . I was in and they gave me my results with friendly service . very professional.
Jose T.
Submitted 06/06/19
Everyone was very professional. They alwzys are.
Frank M.
Submitted 06/06/19
Staff is always friendly and efficient. I’ve trusted Dr Darj with my dental care for several years. Will continue for years to come.
Josefina M.
Submitted 06/05/19
All the personnel at Dr. Darj's clinic is very professional and caring at the same time.
Maribel C.
Submitted 06/05/19
Friendly personnel!
Rodolfo F.
Submitted 06/05/19
Friendly and courteous members. Very professional
Maria C C.
Submitted 06/05/19
Like Dr. Darj and her office staff. They are considerate and make sure all dental work is done well. Thank you.
Maria L.
Submitted 06/04/19
GREAT
Rocio S.
Submitted 06/04/19
It was great everyone was very friendly
Vae R.
Submitted 06/01/19
Very kind professional and answered all my questions.
Megan M.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. Darj and her colleagues did a great job on taking out my wisdom teeth. Waited a bit longer but was worth.
Vae R.
Submitted 05/31/19
Answers all my questions. Very patient kind and professional.
Jesus F.
Submitted 05/31/19
Darle las gracias doctora por su servicio, estuvo excelente y muy amable, usted y todo su equipo. muchas gracias.
Sarah V.
Submitted 05/31/19
Everyone was really polite and the hygienist was very considerate. Highly recommend!
Gary W.
Submitted 05/31/19
Busy place,but organized. Waiting room too warm for me, but everyone is different. I very much liked Dr. DARJ and staff! Going back for more procedures soon!
Marilyn K.
Submitted 05/31/19
Everything good. Are please with the great service thank u
Miliana S.
Submitted 05/31/19
Long wait but excellent service! Thank you.
Sandra E.
Submitted 05/30/19
Great