Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Darj Dental

Mehrnoosh Darj, DDS

General Dentist located in El Paso, TX

206 total reviews

Dr. Mehrnoosh Darj always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 206 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mehrnoosh Darj below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sylvia C.
Submitted 10/10/19
Everyone is very polite and always treat me with respect and as a valued patient.
Sonjia C.
Submitted 10/09/19
Very polite and helpful
Maribel C.
Submitted 10/08/19
Great service
Diana S.
Submitted 10/05/19
Very professional. Pleased with the service.
Debbie P.
Submitted 09/27/19
Awesome friendly staff
Aurora A.
Submitted 09/20/19
Satisfied
Eva H.
Submitted 09/10/19
Great customer service with every employee I met this morning. Thank you you are the best!
Carmen Q.
Submitted 09/05/19
Great customer service!
Victoria S.
Submitted 08/23/19
Best service ever! Love the staff.
Jordan L.
Submitted 08/16/19
Great customer service, very friendly
Paul S.
Submitted 08/15/19
Excellent customer service!
Rebecca S.
Submitted 08/05/19
Great staff. Very pleasant experience.
Bertha S.
Submitted 07/30/19
I loved it everybody there attentive and caring. They make you feel very special. Plus the Dr. is wonderful, very gentle, and she kept asking me if I was ok. Loved it
Annai E.
Submitted 07/29/19
She was caring and always made sure to ask if I was ok during the procedure.
Andres A.
Submitted 07/26/19
Could have given a 5 star if I hadn’t of gone and come back later at 2:00. But other than that everyone is was kind and thankful, thanks!
Vianka S.
Submitted 07/08/19
Excellent
Lucy G.
Submitted 07/04/19
Everyone was very orofessional.
Denise T.
Submitted 07/02/19
Everyone in the office is very friendly and treated me well. Dr Dary is great and she was very understanding of my stress, which I very much appreciate. The only thing I was not pleased with was the fact that I had to sign for things that I wasn’t able to read first. For my future appointments I want to be handed a copy of the procedure or policy, etc and then I will sign it and I would like a copy of it for my records, including a receipt after I pay for a procedure. Thank you Denise T
Guillermo E.
Submitted 06/28/19
DR. Darj, was very professional, and honest. That's why i decided to go with her doing the procedure.
Cora P.
Submitted 06/28/19
Awesome Relief