Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Darj Dental

Mehrnoosh Darj, DDS

General Dentist located in El Paso, TX

280 total reviews

Dr. Mehrnoosh Darj always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 280 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mehrnoosh Darj below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Monique S.
Submitted 02/22/22
It’s the best dentist I have had in my entire life and I will be 89 in less than a month. I have seen a lot of dentists but the dentist, her staff etc are fantastic
Inaya L.
Submitted 01/14/22
Very nice staff. I can definitely trust Dr. Darj with my dental needs.
Brent S.
Submitted 01/13/22
Been coming there going on 2 years and you guys are great ….. thank you guys for being so helpful all the time …. Love you guys stay safe
Isidro L.
Submitted 01/11/22
Great experience, was surprised you all are open so late, I felt bad. I know you all wanna get home. Non the less I didn’t feel rushed I was still given the full attention that I needed.
Juan F.
Submitted 01/10/22
Very friendly
Eva H.
Submitted 01/04/22
Went for a dental cleaning. The job was carefully done and customer service was great. Thank you!
Ruben C.
Submitted 12/29/21
Everyone is always so friendly and knowledgeable.
Jesus P.
Submitted 12/22/21
No Pain.
Mya M.
Submitted 12/21/21
They are nice and kind.
Rosa T.
Submitted 12/17/21
I hate being a dental patient but, at Dr. Darj's, my experience with them turn out to be very pleasant. They accommodated all my needs. I'm super sensitive to cold water so, they warmed it up to clean my teeth. Best of all, they didn't cement the crowns they did on my 2 front teeth permanently, until my family and I were satisfied with the appearance, feeling and function of them. "All I wanted for Christmas was my 2 front teeth," and I got my gift. Thank you Dr. Darj and your assistants. Merry Christmas to you all.
Celia B.
Submitted 12/16/21
I have been going there for sometime and I always get excellent service fromDr. Darj and her staff.
Elena S.
Submitted 12/15/21
Everyone is very professional and treat their patients the way we should be treated.
Maria C.
Submitted 12/10/21
So far so good. 2nd time there. The wait was just a little long, but they are nice and provided good care.
Debbie P.
Submitted 12/07/21
Staff is very friendly and Dr Is great
Norma G.
Submitted 12/06/21
It was fine,not to happy with my Partial..
Angela N.
Submitted 12/03/21
Everybody was friendly & professional. The dr was efficient & thorough. I left feeling well served.
Glenn S.
Submitted 11/30/21
I had to cancel my appt for 11/30 as I fell ill on the evening of 29th and spent the whole night in emergency. I will work with them to reschedule soon.
Socorro T.
Submitted 11/30/21
Treated on time explanation of procedure was concise. Treated with courtesy and professionalism. I am always satisfied with my visits
William M.
Submitted 11/23/21
Awesome
Jaime R.
Submitted 11/19/21
Good service they care for patients