Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Darj Dental

Mehrnoosh Darj, DDS

General Dentist located in El Paso, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
344 total reviews

Dr. Mehrnoosh Darj always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 344 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mehrnoosh Darj below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Griselda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
The customer service by the insurance claims could improve a lot if they treated customer with more respect, information and patience
Elizabeth T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Good and gave good addvice
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Excellent service
Frances B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Great service!
Norma M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Everyone was helpful and courteous.
Rene G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Very nice staff, love Dr Darj
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Excellent staff n work well done I like to staff and the way they treat you. So professionals thank you.
Rosie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
IT WAS QUICK PERFESSONAL
Gary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Ok
Celia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
My experience has always been good. I've been going there for several years now.
Alberto R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Staff is very friendly and very professional .
Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Staff is very friendly and professional.
Jose R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Short and sweet
Andres A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Very professional I have never had any problems with the personnel that attends to me. Very kind to explain things to me whenever I have questions.
Sarah V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
I love how friendly the dental hygienists are! They always make me feel comfortable about my cleaning! Every one is very considerate!
Roberto A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Very polite and efficient
Dan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Very helpful and informative regarding my dental care.
Ruben C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Every employee is always polite, courteous and well-informed.
Erika G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Me gusta que no tengo que esperar para que me pasen
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Nice experience.