Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Darj Dental

Mehrnoosh Darj, DDS

General Dentist located in El Paso, TX

179 total reviews

Dr. Mehrnoosh Darj always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 179 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mehrnoosh Darj below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia K.
Submitted 01/17/19
Very pleased with Dr. Darj and her staff. She actually listened to my concerns about cosmetic as well as regular dental work. We were able to make a plan for my care and get it all done. I definitely recommend her as a dentist. Her hygienist is also caring and gentle as is the rest of her staff...
Bernadette M.
Submitted 01/17/19
Very friendly Very clear and specific on status of teeth and treatment
Lino L.
Submitted 01/16/19
pleasant
Antonio B.
Submitted 01/16/19
It was great
Antonio D.
Submitted 01/15/19
Extremely impressed with the Dr. and all of her staff members. Thank you and keep it up sincerely Mr.
Carmen Q.
Submitted 01/15/19
Great service. Thank you.
Bernadette M.
Submitted 01/15/19
Very Friendly Explained step by step
Lorenzo R.
Submitted 01/14/19
Great service same as last week.
Sylvia M.
Submitted 01/12/19
Good service and courteous staff. Too expensive for me as i don't have dental insurance and found a big dentist company that charges $600 less than what I would be paying here. Other than that I had a good experience.
Socorro T.
Submitted 01/12/19
As always I was treated with respect and utmost professionalism. I was greeted as I came in and wished a good day as I left
Joyce H.
Submitted 01/11/19
All that work for the dr and the doctor herself are very professional and very friendly towards the patients I feel very comfortable with them and that is saying a lot for me
Lorenzo R.
Submitted 01/11/19
My first visit was very nice & the staff were wonderful. My second visit was also very good and the attendant was friendly and helpful
Thomas L.
Submitted 01/11/19
Best service I’ve had at a dentist in a loooooong time. Thank you! :)
Lawrence H.
Submitted 01/11/19
They all do very in taking care of there patients
Rodolfo C.
Submitted 01/11/19
I had an extraction done. As always, Dr. Darj was very attentive and professional. Didn't hurt a bit! She's the best!
Ruth M.
Submitted 01/11/19
I'm so please w Dr. Darj two of my coworkers made appointment already
Richard C.
Submitted 01/11/19
Great staff
Maria Eugenia W.
Submitted 01/11/19
Everyone is always nice but this time I had to wait almost an hour before being seen.
Jessica J.
Submitted 01/10/19
Great.