Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Darj Dental

Mehrnoosh Darj, DDS

General Dentist located in El Paso, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
330 total reviews

Dr. Mehrnoosh Darj always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 330 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mehrnoosh Darj below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Socorro T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/19
As always I was treated with respect and utmost professionalism. I was greeted as I came in and wished a good day as I left
Joyce H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/19
All that work for the dr and the doctor herself are very professional and very friendly towards the patients I feel very comfortable with them and that is saying a lot for me
Lorenzo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/19
My first visit was very nice & the staff were wonderful. My second visit was also very good and the attendant was friendly and helpful
Thomas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/19
Best service I’ve had at a dentist in a loooooong time. Thank you! :)
Lawrence H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/19
They all do very in taking care of there patients
Rodolfo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/19
I had an extraction done. As always, Dr. Darj was very attentive and professional. Didn't hurt a bit! She's the best!
Ruth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/19
I'm so please w Dr. Darj two of my coworkers made appointment already
Richard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/19
Great staff
Maria Eugenia W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/19
Everyone is always nice but this time I had to wait almost an hour before being seen.
Jessica J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/19
Great.