Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Darj Dental

Mehrnoosh Darj, DDS

General Dentist located in El Paso, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
344 total reviews

Dr. Mehrnoosh Darj always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 344 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mehrnoosh Darj below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jose T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/19
As usual fantastic service
Assael R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/19
Todo excelente David y la muchacha nueva muy amables...solo no me agradó como Cintia le habló mal varias veces a la nueva empleada
Christian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr. Darj is personable and staff is polite. She removed my wisdom teeth quickly, pain free, and I had a great recovery.
Jaime A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/19
Great hygienist!
Leticia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/19
Excelente servicio
Joann F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/19
Very professional and friendly staff very helpful on teaching us how to use battery operated tooth brush give good pointers very helpful group
Bonnie O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/19
Very friendly staff. Dr Darj was very engaging and answered questions.
Laura C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/19
Always treated wonderfully. Best staff and fantastic dentist.
Enrique P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/19
Staff was excellent everything was explained properly and the Dr. Was great
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/19
Staff very polite , hygienist excellent service
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/19
I like it
Arleth N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/19
Front desk lady is very nice. Excellent customer service
Virginia J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/19
The wait a little long. Considering the time for thr appointment, but personnel very friendly and nice excellent Service.
Enrique J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/19
I'm always treated professionally with great care and everyone welcomes you with a SMILE
Raquel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/19
Everyone was very nice
Jannie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/19
A very friendly and professional atmosphere. The wait was minimal and I love the staff. I felt that Dr.Darji takes her time and is very caring. I highly recommend this dental office.
Richard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/19
Great... appointment was at 8:30 and was taken in at that, punctual.
Joyce H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/19
I am always treated very well Abraham explains everything to me and tries not to give me any pain
Guadalupe H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/19
Awesome very friendly staff thankyou all
Haroldo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/19
Excellent service