Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Darj Dental

Mehrnoosh Darj, DDS

General Dentist located in El Paso, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
344 total reviews

Dr. Mehrnoosh Darj always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 344 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mehrnoosh Darj below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elena M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/19
Awesome very professional personnel
Blanca E. S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/19
Good and no pain
Lorena M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/19
It was so different from the other visits. I felt important and how the doctor explain to me my situation.
Mario G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/19
Great service! Everyone super nice and helpful!
Teresa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/19
Amazing, caring people who strive for excellence in the care they provide!
Yvette Marie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/19
It was very good experience. I didn’t have a long wait and everyone is very friendly.
Graciela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/19
Staff is very pleasant. Professional. Dr Darj has always made me feel comfortable.
Eutimio R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/19
Very pleasant visit, your staff extremely professional
Bettina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/19
From front desk (phone and in person) to x-rays, cleaning and treatment room, amazing. They truly took my fear of the dentist. I’m so happy with my treatment and excited to get it all done within the next couple of weeks. Highly recommend this place.
Laura O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/19
I've always been provided with the upmost professional service, clean, experienced, knowledgable & friendly employees. Thank you !Laura Lee Orozco
Kristina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/19
Good
Laura B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/19
Great customer service very friendly staff and very affordable.
Norma G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/19
Fantastic
Rebecca S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/19
Excellent care from Dr. and staff!
Meaghan B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/19
Wonderful staff!
Gayle P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/19
I've been going to Dr Darj for many years she is fantastic. I love her staff, Veroica, Jennifer and Miesha. From the tome you go into the front desk to the back for care your treated like Royalty right here in El Paso. Big shout out to Miesha because she is so gentle while cleaning. Fantastic clinic. I look forward to my next visit.
Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/19
Everything explained
Cipriano M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/19
No visit as yet It's tomorrow
Socorro T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/19
Because they were very busy I had to wait longer than I have ever. The staff profusely apologized and when I was called the staff as usual were very professional and considerate of my needs
Corina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/19
VERY good no pain fast service