Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Darj Dental

Mehrnoosh Darj, DDS

General Dentist located in El Paso, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
344 total reviews

Dr. Mehrnoosh Darj always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 344 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mehrnoosh Darj below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/19
Fast and very professional
Celia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/19
YOU are always treated very well by the whole staff. I'm so happy that Dr. Darj is my dentist.
Teresa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/19
Very friendly and caring group of people.
Mary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/19
You have an awesome staff was very pleased with the care and attention that was given I’m a patient for life
Laura J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/19
Every one that works there are great , friendly , respectful, and do a great job , thank you all .
Mary K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/19
All the staff are truly awesome my first experience there and never been more happy that I found you all thank you
Maribel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/19
Service was excellent
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/19
I love my Dr Darj and staff They are all phenomenal I can’t speak highly enough about her and her stuff they are all amazing on point fast and very caring. I would recommend them to absolutely everybody
Rosa Maria E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/19
Like Dr. Darj
Yolanda B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/19
Your staff was very helpful n friendly
Jose Luis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/19
The staff was awesome all the way through from the front to the back from start to finish
Brenda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/19
Friendly staff, hygienist was the best!!! Quick meeting with Dr. Darj and all went as planned. Great experience.
Millard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/19
Expected a painful cleaning experience but received a professional super cleaning event. My teeth have never been so well taken care of. Thank you all, I'll be back....
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/19
A very good experience .
Lawrence H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/19
I've been going there for years, and I wouldn't think about going anywhere else.
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/19
I love Dr Draj and her staff their attention to us the patient is amazing, I am blessed to have them as my dental office
Ariana O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/19
Fast and comfortable and nice staff
Rosa Maria E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/19
Me gusta mucho como trabaja la doctora con sus clientes
Corina H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/19
Excelente
Debbie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/19
Satisfied