Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Darj Dental

Mehrnoosh Darj, DDS

General Dentist located in El Paso, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
344 total reviews

Dr. Mehrnoosh Darj always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 344 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mehrnoosh Darj below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/19
Everyone was really polite and the hygienist was very considerate. Highly recommend!
Gary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/19
Busy place,but organized. Waiting room too warm for me, but everyone is different. I very much liked Dr. DARJ and staff! Going back for more procedures soon!
Marilyn K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/19
Everything good. Are please with the great service thank u
Miliana S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/19
Long wait but excellent service! Thank you.
Sandra E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/19
Great
Maria Guadalupe N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/19
Very professional
Alejandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/19
It's was a good experience for first time for my 6months daughter. Lots of information on how to clean her gums after being feed.
Rosalinda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/19
Miguel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/19
Very attentatve personal and respectful too!
Jose T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/19
Good services detailed explanation of upcoming dental procedures.
Jennifer R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/19
I have two people I am referring! Great staff!!!
Marisela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/19
Vanessa was excellent hygienist!!!
Mario L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/19
I was satisfied with the service provided and very professional staff and Dr. Darj. U recommend them to other .
Gloria M I.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/19
Good, just painful
Sylvia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/19
The service was very good, thank you!
Ramona G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/19
Great
Jose T.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/19
Well my gums ate bleeding 4 teeth pulled. The the dental assistant made it so clear that I have all these issues. The dentist told me that I had plaque build up on my teeth. I'm afraid to I'm afraid to brush my teeth they bleed when I do. I don't think I should have had 4 teeth pulled at one time based on my medical history.
Guadalupe O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/19
Very concise n attentive personnel
Paula T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/19
Efficient, very personable service. Dr Darj is very easy to speak with and she is a very effective teacher. Vanessa the hygienist was so gentle Highly recommend
Ma Teresa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/19
Muy atentos a todas las preguntas