Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Darj Dental

Mehrnoosh Darj, DDS

General Dentist located in El Paso, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
344 total reviews

Dr. Mehrnoosh Darj always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 344 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mehrnoosh Darj below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cedric S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/19
Nice employees
Elena B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/19
Very friendly and professional staff. Dr. Darj has a fantastic chair-side manner and made me feel immediately at ease. Quite affordable.
Maribel I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/19
Excellent service!
Jose T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/19
Everyone 2as very professional but my Bridge was not ready. Very disapinting a whole weekens using chiclets for my front teeth.
Jose M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/19
Not done yet
Celia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/19
Very good!
Yolanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
Very nice visit, going back for more work on my teeth. Really liked Dr Darj.
Anthony G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
Very friendly staff and a short time to wait . I was in and they gave me my results with friendly service . very professional.
Jose T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
Everyone was very professional. They alwzys are.
Frank M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
Staff is always friendly and efficient. I’ve trusted Dr Darj with my dental care for several years. Will continue for years to come.
Josefina M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/19
All the personnel at Dr. Darj's clinic is very professional and caring at the same time.
Maribel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/19
Friendly personnel!
Rodolfo F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/19
Friendly and courteous members. Very professional
Maria C C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/19
Like Dr. Darj and her office staff. They are considerate and make sure all dental work is done well. Thank you.
Maria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
GREAT
Rocio S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
It was great everyone was very friendly
Vae R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/19
Very kind professional and answered all my questions.
Megan M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. Darj and her colleagues did a great job on taking out my wisdom teeth. Waited a bit longer but was worth.
Vae R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/19
Answers all my questions. Very patient kind and professional.
Jesus F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/19
Darle las gracias doctora por su servicio, estuvo excelente y muy amable, usted y todo su equipo. muchas gracias.