Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Darj Dental

Mehrnoosh Darj, DDS

General Dentist located in El Paso, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
349 total reviews

Dr. Mehrnoosh Darj always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 349 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mehrnoosh Darj below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/19
Everyone in the office is very friendly and treated me well. Dr Dary is great and she was very understanding of my stress, which I very much appreciate. The only thing I was not pleased with was the fact that I had to sign for things that I wasn’t able to read first. For my future appointments I want to be handed a copy of the procedure or policy, etc and then I will sign it and I would like a copy of it for my records, including a receipt after I pay for a procedure. Thank you Denise T
Guillermo E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/19
DR. Darj, was very professional, and honest. That's why i decided to go with her doing the procedure.
Cora P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/19
Awesome Relief
Arlietha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/19
Wonderful Doctor and staff, they took their time and made me feel very comfortable. I will remain a patient here for as long as I live in El Paso!
Jaime G.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/19
Don’t need to hear your office issues
Cedric S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/19
Nice employees
Elena B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/19
Very friendly and professional staff. Dr. Darj has a fantastic chair-side manner and made me feel immediately at ease. Quite affordable.
Maribel I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/19
Excellent service!
Jose T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/19
Everyone 2as very professional but my Bridge was not ready. Very disapinting a whole weekens using chiclets for my front teeth.
Jose M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/19
Not done yet
Celia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/19
Very good!
Yolanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
Very nice visit, going back for more work on my teeth. Really liked Dr Darj.
Anthony G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
Very friendly staff and a short time to wait . I was in and they gave me my results with friendly service . very professional.
Jose T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
Everyone was very professional. They alwzys are.
Frank M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
Staff is always friendly and efficient. I’ve trusted Dr Darj with my dental care for several years. Will continue for years to come.
Josefina M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/19
All the personnel at Dr. Darj's clinic is very professional and caring at the same time.
Maribel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/19
Friendly personnel!
Rodolfo F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/19
Friendly and courteous members. Very professional
Maria C C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/19
Like Dr. Darj and her office staff. They are considerate and make sure all dental work is done well. Thank you.
Maria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
GREAT